students in class
Meet our Staff » Maintenance & Transportation (MOT)

Maintenance & Transportation (MOT)

Mr. Tony Costa
 

Tony Costa
Director of Maintenance & Operations
District
(209) 354-2700
tcosta@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Mr. Lance Brewster
 

Lance Brewster
Custodian/Bus Driver
blance@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Paul Cordova
Custodian/Bus Driver
pcordova@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Mr. Eduardo Costa
 

Eduardo Costa
Groundskeeper
ecosta@mcswain.k12.ca.us

 

Andres Gamboa
Custodian/Bus Driver
agamboa@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Mr. Delcio Gois
 

Delcio Gois
Custodian/Bus Driver
dgois@mcswain.k12.ca.us

 

Lucyna Helms
MOT Clerk
lhelms@mcswain.k12.ca.us

Julie Laughton
Grounds Custodian
jlaughton@mcswain.k12.ca.us

 

Rodney Lawson
Custodian/Bus Driver
rlawson@mcswain.k12.ca.us

 

Tou Yang
Custodian/Bus Driver
tyang@mcswain.k12.ca.us