Mr. Lance as Polar Express Conductor
Meet our Staff » School Office

School Office

 
 
Laurie Bazan
Office Manager/Registrar
(209) 354-2721
lbazan@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Sara Valencia
School Office Clerk
(209) 354-2718
svalencia@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Guadalupe Ayala
Bilingual Clerk - East Campus
(209) 354-2702
gayala@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Rosalva Esquivel
Bilingual Clerk - West Campus
(209) 354-2719
resquivel@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Deborah Corral
Health Technician -  West Campus
(209) 354-2715
dcorral@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Misty Gutierrez
Health Technician - East Campus
(209) 354-2703
mgutierrez@mcswain.k12.ca.us