Take time for school breakfast
Meet our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

 
Katelyn Amarant
Seventh Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 117
kamarant@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Fabiola Areyan 
Read 180 Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 136
 
 
Natalie Azevedo 
Seventh Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 146
 
 
Courtney Beckman
Third Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 244
cbeckman@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Patricia Blount
Fourth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 103
pblount@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Blount's website
 
 
Allison Borba
Sixth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 111
aborba@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Aubrey Byerly
Music Teacher, East/West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 165
abyerly@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ms. Byerly's website
 
 
 
Layne Carroll
Math Teacher (7th/8th), East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 113
lcarroll@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Carroll's website
 
 
 
Cynthia Cassady
Second Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 211
ccassady@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Cassady's website
 
 
Kellie Fluetsch
Kindergarten Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 204
kfluetsch@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Stephanie Garcia
Second Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 213
 
 
Christina Gonzalez
Psychologist East/West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 122
 
 
 Vanessa Granados
Counselor, East/West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 121
 
 
Maria Haskins
Special Education Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 139
mhaskins@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Patrick Helms
Technology Integration Specialist 
(209) 354-2700, ext. 125
 
Ashley Johnson
Fourth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 102
 
 
Brett Jorgenson
Sixth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 110
bjorgenson@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mr. Jorgenson's website
 
 
Alice Kellner
Second Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 212
akellner@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Careen Kuykendall
Resource Specialist
(209) 354-2700, ext. 118
 
 
Donna Lawry
Kindergarten Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 202
dlawry@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Catarina Lourenco
Kindergarten Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 205
clourenco@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Angela Machado
Eighth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 116
amachado@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ms. Machado's website
 
 
Vicky Macias
First Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 210
vmacias@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Ginny McCollum
Fifth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 108
gmccollum@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. McCollum's website
 
 

Kelly McIntyre
Second Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 214
 
 
 
 
Erin Mills
Resource Specialist
(209) 354-2700, ext. 216/135
 
 
 
Leslie Murphy
Third Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 243
lmurphy@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Julie Nalle
Sixth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 105
jnalle@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ms. Nalle's website
 
 
 
Cristina Oregel
First Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 207
coregel@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Oregel's website
 
 
 
Erica Patrick
Fifth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 102
epatrick@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Patrick's website
 
 
Nora Pena de Stanley
Eighth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 115
 
 
Heather Perez
Physical Education Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 166 / 120
hperez@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Perez's website
 
 
 
Carrie Perry
Speech Pathologist
(209) 354-2700, ext. 717/135
 
 
Rachel Peterson
Seventh Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 114
 
Shannon Ramsey
First Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 208
sramsey@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Leslie Reschenberg
Fifth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 138
lreschenberg@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Tim Self
Science Teacher (7th & 8th), East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 145
tself@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Kristie Shearer
Fourth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 101
kshearer@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Shearer's website
 
 
Carlos Silveira
Kindergarten Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 206
csilveira@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Jenny Smoot
Third Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 241
jsmoot@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Amber Spielman
Fifth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 107
aspielman@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Spielman's website
 
 
La’Wanna Sprinkle
Kindergarten, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 203
lsprinkle@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Lori Sutton
Math Clinician, East / West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 137
lsutton@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Victoria Tillman
First Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 229
vtillman@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
Paige Ulrich
TK Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 201
pulrich@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Jennifer Velasquez
Fourth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 104
jvelasquez@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Velasquez's website
 
 
 
Stephanie Wagner
Math & PE Teacher (7t/8th), East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 119
swagner@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Ms. Wagner's website
 
 
 
Stephanie Wendel
Third Grade Teacher, West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 242
swendel@mcswain.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Wendel's website
 
 
Marci White
Reading Clinician, East/West
(209) 354-2700, ext. 137
mwhite@mcswain.k12.ca.us
 
Margaret Xiong
Sixth Grade Teacher, East
(209) 354-2700, ext. 112